Welcome to the Phobics Awareness Forums.

Hello guys really suicidal, can someone please tell me what is wrong with me :(

Hey guys, its my first time on here. I'm 17 years old and i honestly don't know what happening to me i really just want to die . I remember one time i was watching tv when i was 13, i had been fine the whole day, and then i suddenly started thinking of a scary movie i had seen. i suddenly became really short of breath, my heart started to pound, i threw up, i felt my mind just racing so quickly, and i felt so depressed. that whole week i didn't leave my house. ever since then i've had something in the back of my mind i don't know what it is, its like this constant thing that is making me sad. Sometimes it goes away for short peroids of time, but then it comes back. I remember when i was 14, i was resonably okay, and then i began crying for no reason again, i felt like i wanted to die, and i was so sad. I began having suicidal thoughts at fifteen, and started to self harm since then. I went through a phase, where things were good at sixteen, then last march, i was watching something and suddenly it happened again and ever since i've had this constant sad feeling, this constant thing in the back of my mind. Idk what it is i feel so abnormal. Things got better this summer(ish) from march-july, then suddenly a few weeks ago i had these racing thoughts, threw up, and just feel so depressed again, with this thing in the back of my head. i dnt no what it is, but whenever i think of it i feel SO sad. I don't have a bad life, i am grateful, i live with my mum, and have a wonderful boyfriend who i just got with. I don't know what this thing is though . i just feel so sad, and so depressed most of the time, even when im out with people its in the back of my head, when i go for walks, watch movies. Even in my dreams (this sounds weird) i'm sad and have these depressive thoughts in my head. I've dealt with it for 5 years, but when i suddenly had racing thoug